Skip to content

OMG Puppies!

March 3, 2008

Um, yeah. That was kind of my reaction walking into target tonight and seeing this:

Also, did you know Target has groceries? I’d see the grocery aisle before, but I’d figured there was just some milk and toilet paper and wonder bread… stuff to get you through the night if you were needing to pick up just-one-thing. But they have fresh mozzarella, and organic whole wheat pasta, and a whole line of Archer Farms sauces. ‘Course, they didn’t have the lemon juice, which was the just-one-thing I was looking for. Still, I think I will have to do some real grocery shopping there sometime for variety.

I did, however, leave with plenty of candy for the jar at work. Hershey kisses with coconut, lemon and orange filling. We live in amazing times. Where the kisses come in different flavors every season.

I love target.

2 Comments
  1. Kim permalink
    March 4, 2008 8:32 am

    I love Target, too. Looks like I need to make a visit, pronto!

  2. March 5, 2008 10:02 am

    I am SO on the Target bandwagon!! It’s an extra several miles to go to the Target, so we usually have to make due with Wal-Mart. 😦 😦 😦 Our Target has the best deal… $1 for a bag of popcorn and a medium drink. Seriously. That is about perfect right there. And a few months ago, we found that they had baked chicken fingers for $2. We fed the kids LUNCH on that. *laughing*

Comments are closed.

