Skip to content

Where’d I put that pink pen?

August 26, 2006

My plans to ship out the Sheep Club sheep this morning were thwarted by a missing pen:

I wanted to glaze the sheep last night before I went to bed, but I could not find the pink paint pen that I draw the mouths with anywhere. And I was tired, so I gave up looking, but that means that today’s glaze won’t dry until tomorrow, and there is no mail on Sunday. Hopefully if I get these fellows in the mail on Monday most of you will recieve your final sheep before the month ends.

What with the gray sheep and the dull brick on this cloudy day, this does make a good Project Spectrum shot for neutrals day, though.

I am off to search for my pen.

4 Comments
  1. August 26, 2006 3:08 pm

    Heh, heh… they look like a bunch of startled sheep with those big eyes and no mouths. 😉

  2. August 26, 2006 5:24 pm

    They look great!!!

  3. August 27, 2006 7:15 pm

    Did you look between the couch cushions? =)

  4. August 30, 2006 5:56 pm

    Oh my, they are so adorable all in a row like that! 🙂

Comments are closed.

