Skip to content

Lucky Sheep

February 18, 2006

There’s some new sheep in the shop. Little green lucky sheep are ready just in time for St. Patrick’s Day. And, for those who only want their sheep in the colors God intended, I’ve added a few packs of plain old black and white sheep.

I’m always happy to repackage sheep into any mix you’d like–so if you don’t see a package with one green sheep and one pink sheep and that’s what you want, just e-mail me. And shipping is still free for SP7 participants.

3 Comments
  1. February 18, 2006 4:14 pm

    Those are very adorable! I didn’t know they made those cute little glass beads in the shapes of animals. How cute is that?!?!??!?

    I also loved the cupcake you posted earlier…I know what you mean about being envious of the photos you see on other blogs…I keep saying one day I am going to take some kind of photography class but that just hasn’t happened yet. Maybe 2006 will be the year!

  2. February 18, 2006 5:34 pm

    Sooo cute! ..määhäa.. (that’s the sound sheep make where I come from)

  3. February 19, 2006 6:12 pm

    I love those sheep–I may have to get my act together and order some 🙂 Just passing through on Stashalong patrol–have a great week!!

Comments are closed.

