Skip to content

More of the Same-us

February 10, 2006

Do you really want to see another picture of Samus’ stockinette? Probably not, but that’s what I’ve been working on all week.

Okay, so it’s not the most exciting shot. But I think that of my Samus pictures so far it’s truest to the color. This picture catches the variation in the yarn pretty well, too. This has been my school project, but I kept working on it when I got home last night while watching My Name is Earl. I need a T-shirt that says “I am Karma’s Bitch.” That line had me laughing for rows. Oh, and did you know that Wikipedia has entries for TV shows? Folks are out there compliling Earl’s to do list, and you can read it all here. Gotta love the internets.

4 Comments
  1. February 10, 2006 4:56 pm

    Pretty colour!

  2. February 10, 2006 5:55 pm

    hey, it looks fabulous! And if you need any ideas for foods, just email me a list and I’d be happy to send you suggestions! Knit On!

  3. February 10, 2006 10:12 pm

    I never started my Samus, got the yarn, planned, never started. Yours is looking good.

    Not from Earl, but I saw one that said:

    “I may be a bitch, but I’m not your bitch”

    That made me laugh.

  4. February 11, 2006 8:55 am

    Love the color you chose! I’ve heard that Earl show is pretty funny — guess I need to check it out.

Comments are closed.

