Skip to content

Happy Thanksgiving

November 27, 2005

This afternoon we returned from our Thanksgiving travels. We managed to find family in La Crosse, Madison, and Chicago–and here’s the proof:

Christer and his three aunts:

My cousins:

Grandma, mom, and my sister:

Dad (up front), and my aunt and uncle:

And a bit of knitting, an early Christmas present for the aunt (who is rumored to sometimes read this blog) and uncle pictured above:

Lots of pictures, lots of catching up, lots of fun. But now there’s not much time to chat, because I came home to lots of homework. I hope you all had a relaxing Thanksgiving, as well–and I hope you’re not too busy tonight catching up from the relaxing before Monday comes again.

One Comment
  1. November 27, 2005 9:38 pm

    Aww, thanks for sharing those wonderful family pictures 🙂 I am glad you had a great holiday!

Comments are closed.