Skip to content

Tempting Me

September 11, 2005

Tempting is proving worthy of her name. She’s not only tempting me away from my homework (not so tough), but she is also tempting me away from any other knitting.

Addictively easy ribbing that just keeps going around and around and around. Great for knitting all weekend. It’s a good thing that she’s moving along quickly, because I don’t think I’m going to get much else done until she’s done.

Oh, and speaking of temptations… earlier this week a gift certificate from Purl Soho arrived from my Secret Pal. If you missed her comment a while back, my pal was Kelly from Buzzville. She’s got a great looking blog with lots of crafty stuff going–go take a look! And she’s enabling my yarn habit. I’m thinking of some silk Habu yarn. Thanks Kelly!

One Comment
  1. September 13, 2005 3:23 pm

    I can’t wait to see this one finished. What a juicy red color!

Comments are closed.

