Skip to content

Beads for Me

May 13, 2005

Look what came in the mail yesterday!

Stitch markers from Dani, over at Yeah, I knit. I think I’m partial to the little red one, probably because I show no restraint when I make stitch markers. I just keep loading on the beads until I have full out stitch necklaces. But they’re all fun… now I just need to cast on something to use them.

Here’s one more look…

This placemat is becoming the best place to photograph these little markers. Just ignore the stain at the bottom. Thanks again, Dani, it’s been fun reading your blog and seeing where these little markers came from!

One Comment
  1. May 13, 2005 10:29 am

    Well yay! They made it, AND you liked them =) As I mentioned in my email, I forgot the “insert” that was supposed to go with the markers to you, so I will drop that in the mail over the weekend – SORRY!!

Comments are closed.

